Slideshow Full Width

[smartslider3 slider=”1″] Slideshow Full Width This page uses the full width template and the Smart Slider 3 WordPress plugin. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo Read more…

Slideshow

[smartslider3 slider=”2″] Slideshow This page uses the full width template and the Smart Slider 3 WordPress plugin. [pre] [row] [column] [smartslider3 slider=”2″] Slideshow This page uses the full width template and the Smart Slider 3 WordPress plugin. [/column] [/row] [/pre]

Blockquotes

The blockquote shortcode takes four optional parameters: author, src, date, and url. [blockquote author=”John Doe” src=”New York Times” date=”April 18, 2018″ url=”https://mnmlwp.de”]Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam Read more…

System Shortcodes

Home Url: [home_url] [pre]Home Url: [home_url][/pre] Site Url: [site_url] [pre]Site Url: [site_url][/pre] Register Url: [register_url] [pre]Register Url: [register_url][/pre] Login Url: [login_url] [pre]Login Url: [login_url][/pre] User Name: [user_name] [pre]User Name: [user_name][/pre] Private Content: [private message=”Sorry, not logged in.”]Private content![/private] [pre]Private Content: [private message=”Sorry, not logged in.”]Private content![/private][/pre]

Contact Form

Contact Form Demo [msg type=”warning”]The contact form includes a session based security number. Your website needs to support PHP sessions for the form to work. The form also includes honeypot fields to prevent bots from submitting the form. This is just a demo of the contact form, but you can Read more…

SoundCloud Audio Player

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/262322956″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”800″ height=”450″ iframe=”true” /] I recommend using the WordPress shortcode that you can copy/paste from SoundCloud’s own “share” section. [pre][soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/262322956″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”800″ height=”450″ iframe=”true” /][/pre]